Vertriebsgebiete & Ansprechpartner

Matthias Mekat

Geschäftsleitung

matthias.mekat@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Mob (+49) 171-558 88 28
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-21

Norbert Jahnke

Vertriebsleiter

norbert.jahnke@topro.de

Mob (+49) 171-558 88 20

Tim Eden

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord

tim.eden@topro.de

Mob (+49)  171-554 43 34

Jörg Günnewig

Regionalverkaufsleiter West

joerg.guennewig@topro.de

Mob (+49) 170-556 62 23

Christian Jaehdeke

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd-West

christian.jaehdeke@topro.de

Mob (+49) 171-554 44 33

Petra Rothfischer

Regionalverkaufsleiterin Süd-Ost
Vertrieb Österreich

petra.rothfischer@topro.de

Mob (+49) 171-554 45 77

Matthias Götz

Regionalverkaufsleiter Ost

matthias.goetz@topro.de

Mob (+49) 171-554 44 14

Michael Gischnewski

Verkaufstrainer / Business Coach DFC

michael.gischnewski@topro.de

Mob (+49) 171-558 88 89

Astrid Koch

Produktmanagerin

astrid.koch@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-75
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Franziska Dotterweich

Grafik-Designerin / Marketing

franziska.dotterweich@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141 88 89 39-76
Fax (+49) 8141 88 89 39-22

Gabriele Enzinger

Customer Service

cs@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Julia Gubal

Customer Service

cs@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Astrid Heinrich

Customer Service

cs@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Sandra Semmelmann

Customer Service

cs@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Sandra Strohmayr

Customer Service

cs@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-0
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-22

Nina Broich

Buchhaltung / Assistenz d. Geschäftsleitung

nina.broich@topro.de

Tel (+49) 8141-88 89 39-30
Fax (+49) 8141-88 89 39-21

Francis Vonrospach

Managing Director Switzerland

francis.vonrospach@topro.ch

Tel (+41) 44-940 36 50
Fax (+41) 44-940 36 51

Tania Sarra

Administration/Marketing Switzerland

mail@topro.ch

Tel (+41) 44-940 36 50
Fax (+41) 44-940 36 51